Staff

Gold Coast Christian College is blessed with a fantastic team of dedicated teachers who are passionate about teaching and learning. The staff at our College are committed to ensuring that your child enjoys their educational experience and reaches their full potential.

To contact your child's teacher or Year Coordinator please see their email details below.

Prep - Helen Sonter - helen.sonter@goldcoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 1 - Marlene Fogarty - marlene.fogarty@goldcoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 2 - Tess Browne - tess.browne@goldcoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 3 - Carleigha Wolf - carleigha.wolf@goldcoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 4 - Heidi Tompson - heidi.tompson@goldcoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 5 - Sonya Velic - sonya.velic@goldcoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 6 - Andrea McKay - andrea.mckay@goldcoastcc.qld.edu.au

Primary PE sport teacher - Kylie McMullen - kylie.mcmullen@goldcoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 7 Coordinator - Alexandra Tiller - alexandra.tiller@goldcoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 8 Coordinator - Adelaide Parkin - adelaide.parkin@goldcoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 9 Coordinator - Ryan McClelland - ryan.mcclelland@goldcoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 10 Coordinator - Chris Rampton - christopher.rampton@goldcoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 11 Coordinator - Kylie McMullen - kyliemcmullen@goldcoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 12 Coordinator - Kimberley Ace - kimberley.ace@goldcoastcc.qld.edu.au